Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Heinz

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jordan Heinz

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristine McClintock

Kristine McClintock

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They make Insurance easy. They are always so helpful and if I have to change or add something, it is painless. Thank you Stephanie for making it so easy."
Profile photo of Cheryll Eoff

Cheryll Eoff

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very helpful! Glad they are my insurance peeps!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Mitchell

Jeremy Mitchell

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for a few years for home and auto with the Jordan Heinz agency. They are always friendly, capable, and helpful with any issue, documentation or quote whenever I need them. I have had the fortune of never having to submit a claim but recently my vehicle was involved in an accident for which another driver was responsible. I had to submit a claim to the other party's insurance. The team at State Farm walked me through the whole process and helped every step of the way. I would have been lost without them. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Kathie Wogomon Lorscheider

Kathie Wogomon Lorscheider

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Jordan for several years. His office is amazing! Quick responses to everything! Stephanie and Jessica are the absolute best! No matter how absent minded you are sometimes. If you're looking for a good agent, this is your office."
Profile photo of Jim Fox

Jim Fox

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"STAFF IS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL!! MOST PLEASED...THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Jan Wells

Jan Wells

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Made the change to their company easy without a lot of hassles."
Profile photo of Jeff Kleier

Jeff Kleier

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Amy Cavazos

Amy Cavazos

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very friendly and helpful I look forward to working with them again"
Profile photo of myrna dennis

myrna dennis

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haven't really had a need to talk to my agent, but his associate Jessica, has always been helpful and took care of my insurance needs efficiently."
Profile photo of Andrea Mailat

Andrea Mailat

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this insurance company. The staff are very helpful and professional. I've worked with Jessica for almost 4 years now and she goes above and beyond to assist with my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Randy Rains

Randy Rains

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with excellent service provided by Stephanie at this office."
Profile photo of Barry Woosley

Barry Woosley

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched insurance companies to State Farm from an insurance company that I had for almost 20 years. Angela was very responsive to my insurance needs and, along with Jordan, explained why I needed certain coverages and the details of other coverages. Jessica and Stephanie made me extremely welcome. Rosie also provided a heartwarming welcome. My thanks to all."
Profile photo of Cindy Richards

Cindy Richards

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Angela at this agency. She was very professional and responsive. We never had to wait for more information or return calls. She was very knowledgeable and great to work with. I would highly recommend this agency and even more specifically, Angela Allen to provide all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ann Judy

Ann Judy

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan goes way above and beyond to help his clients! You could not ask for any better agent!"
Profile photo of Bob Davidson

Bob Davidson

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rather you’re a Nixa resident or new to the area I would highly recommend Jordan Heinz with State Farm insurance to handle all of your insurance needs. Great customer service at its BEST!!! A one stop shop for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Harley Cederwall

Harley Cederwall

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie has been wonderful to us! They have quality service and Angie even hand delivered our temporary insurance card on her lunch break! She has been amazing, very low rates for amazing service. When she calls she speaks to us like a friend and ask me how my new job was going! Amazing service and a great person! I would recommend anybody to her!"
Profile photo of Gamepalooza Dudeski

Gamepalooza Dudeski

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we were in the process of moving from Illinois, they were helpful with insurance needs. As in helping with information about our insurance, and other questions about where to go to get things done, excellent! Friendly and caring about their customers and very informed about our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Anne Cantrell

Anne Cantrell

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is the best. Stephanie is always so patient and helpful. Cannot say enough good things about this agency."
Profile photo of Sue Wright

Sue Wright

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super customer service! Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tina Sam

Tina Sam

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the cheapest insurance I could find"
Profile photo of Brian Newton

Brian Newton

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a good time working with this group. I dont ever want to switch insurance."
Profile photo of Joan Wood

Joan Wood

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent..know him for over 10 years"
Profile photo of Austin Turner

Austin Turner

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people!! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Bell

Jessica Bell

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica Johnson has been absolutely wonderful to work with and goes above and beyond. Customer service is outstanding and I feel like I'm in good hands with Jordan Heinz State Farm. I wouldn't go anywhere else and would highly recommend this business to anyone looking for a professional but personable and reliable insurance agency."
Profile photo of David Kirby

David Kirby

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the staff at Jordan Heinz State Farm office in Nixa, Missouri! Just recently, Stephanie went above and beyond to find me a discount, saving me money on one of my automobile policies. "Like a good neighbor", that team is really there!! Thank you Stephanie!!"