Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jordan Heinz

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jordan Heinz

5 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kathie Wogomon Lorscheider

Kathie Wogomon Lorscheider

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Jordan for several years. His office is amazing! Quick responses to everything! Stephanie and Jessica are the absolute best! No matter how absent minded you are sometimes. If you're looking for a good agent, this is your office."
Profile photo of Jim Fox

Jim Fox

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"STAFF IS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL!! MOST PLEASED...THANK YOU!!!"
Profile photo of Jan Wells

Jan Wells

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Made the change to their company easy without a lot of hassles."
Profile photo of Jeff Kleier

Jeff Kleier

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Amy Cavazos

Amy Cavazos

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephanie was very friendly and helpful I look forward to working with them again"
Profile photo of myrna dennis

myrna dennis

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Haven't really had a need to talk to my agent, but his associate Jessica, has always been helpful and took care of my insurance needs efficiently."
Profile photo of Andrea Mailat

Andrea Mailat

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this insurance company. The staff are very helpful and professional. I've worked with Jessica for almost 4 years now and she goes above and beyond to assist with my insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Randy Rains

Randy Rains

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with excellent service provided by Stephanie at this office."
Profile photo of Barry Woosley

Barry Woosley

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cindy Richards

Cindy Richards

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ann Judy

Ann Judy

September 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan goes way above and beyond to help his clients! You could not ask for any better agent!"
Profile photo of Bob Davidson

Bob Davidson

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rather you’re a Nixa resident or new to the area I would highly recommend Jordan Heinz with State Farm insurance to handle all of your insurance needs. Great customer service at its BEST!!! A one stop shop for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Harley Cederwall

Harley Cederwall

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gamepalooza Dudeski

Gamepalooza Dudeski

July 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anne Cantrell

Anne Cantrell

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is the best. Stephanie is always so patient and helpful. Cannot say enough good things about this agency."
Profile photo of Sue Wright

Sue Wright

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super customer service! Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tina Tarter

Tina Tarter

September 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are the cheapest insurance I could find"
Profile photo of Brian Newton

Brian Newton

September 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a good time working with this group. I dont ever want to switch insurance."
Profile photo of Joan Wood

Joan Wood

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent..know him for over 10 years"
Profile photo of Austin Turner

Austin Turner

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people!! Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Bell

Jessica Bell

July 29, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Kirby

David Kirby

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacqueline

Jacqueline

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jessica Johnson is seriously a superstar! She’s so personable and was very sensitive to the pandemic crisis. If I ever need anything she’s always right there to help! Thank you Jessica for your wonderful customer service and communication skills."