Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sally Burky

Sally Burky

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Burky
"Jordan and everyone at this office is just top notch. We’ve been dealing with an unfortunate claim recently and they’ve gone the extra mile to make sure we’re taken care of. Calling just to check on progress and recommendations on contractors. 100% recommend StateFarm but especially this team. Thanks for being a good neighbor ;)"
Profile photo of D. S. W

D. S. W

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. S. W
"Being on the other side of 60 I've had a lot of insurance agents and I can truly say that Jordan Heinz State Farm is in the top three agencies. After the wind storm we had not too long ago Jordan came out personally and inspected my property put my mind at ease he assured me that everything would be fine. He suggested that I wait for things to calm and that I would get better prices after the chaos. I highly recomen Jordan Heinz. Kudos to his staff there is a lot ot talent in that office DSW"
Profile photo of Daniel Bug

Daniel Bug

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bug
"We love the reps at our state farm office. Always there just like the song says"
Profile photo of Joshua Morrell

Joshua Morrell

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Morrell
"Wonderful service as always!"
Profile photo of Nathan Laurin

Nathan Laurin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Laurin
"Best agent for business and personal needs. Excellent office staff can’t say enough about the team and how well I have been treated. They’re always great at explaining things and prompt service."
Profile photo of William Knight

William Knight

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Knight
"Great service."
Profile photo of matt weaver

matt weaver

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt weaver
"Great, quick service on a roadside assistant claim. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Denise Linn

Denise Linn

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Linn
"A solid professional agent and staff. Has always been prompt in responding to questions."
Profile photo of Quentin C.

Quentin C.

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin C.
"I’ve been using this State Farm branch for around 10 years now, they have always been extremely helpful and friendly. Always helped me in my efforts to have the best coverage without breaking the bank, and when I got hit by an uninsured driver a few years ago they took care of me and made the process super easy and quickly got me taken care of. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Heydt

Mark Heydt

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Heydt
"They are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Fields

Michelle Fields

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fields
"Jordan went above and beyond to help me with my claim!!! If you are looking for a State Farm agent I highly recommend talking to him."
Profile photo of Jeremy Sullivan

Jeremy Sullivan

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Sullivan
"Always is eager to help and keeps everything simple and painless!"
Profile photo of Laura Hall

Laura Hall

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hall
"We've had State Farm for more than 30 years, 20 of those in Nixa with Jordan Heinz. Life happens and they've been there every step of the way - special thanks to Stephanie and Jessica for your responsiveness!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lockard

Rebecca Lockard

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lockard
"I recently changed insurance companies and was so happy to find this office! Not only were the rates cheaper than I was paying before, but everyone was also super friendly and helpful. Jess answered every question I had and really helped me understand what I was getting with my policy. Glad to be working with them!"
Profile photo of McKenzie

McKenzie

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie
"Made it super easy to sign up for renter’s insurance plus answered all the questions I had! I received a call about my quote just hours after I applied!"
Profile photo of Carl Hicks

Carl Hicks

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Hicks
"Needed to change an online payment I had scheduled by mistake. Contacted Jordan and he and Jessica corrected my mistake immediately. I've been with them for a year now and received nothing but top notch service and help!"
Profile photo of Derek Kauble

Derek Kauble

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Kauble
"Jordan and his team are incredible. They are experts and can always answer my questions, or expediently find the answer. They provide the kind of service you'd expect from a personal friend."
Profile photo of Chris Craig

Chris Craig

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Craig
"Jordan Heinz is the best! He has helped my wife and I in two serious situations when we needed roadside assistance. We can call his office anytime to make a payment or to just ask a question. Everyone in his office is knowledgeable, extremely friendly and very helpful. We are so happy we switched our insurance to Jordan."
Profile photo of jim vertree

jim vertree

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jim vertree
"Extremely easy to deal with and very helpful, they are the best."
Profile photo of shecky gagstein

shecky gagstein

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shecky gagstein
"My automobile insurance has been with this office for the past ten years. Jordan and Stephanie have provided excellent customer service and quick turnarounds on all requests. They are always friendly and happy to help out. Kind Regards, Catherine Crider"
Profile photo of Mary Braun

Mary Braun

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Braun
"Exemplary customer support!"
Profile photo of Kristin Blankenship

Kristin Blankenship

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Blankenship
"I have had a wonderful experience with this office and specifically Stephanie S. They have helped me through a severe car accident resulting in surgery, and assisted me in getting life insurance for myself and my children. Communication is fast and everyone has been so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Anne Cantrell

Anne Cantrell

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Cantrell
"The customer service is the best. Stephanie is always so patient and helpful. Cannot say enough good things about this agency."
Profile photo of Marsha Lawrence

Marsha Lawrence

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Lawrence
"Polite, prompt, nice folks to deal with."
Profile photo of Kristine McClintock

Kristine McClintock

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kristine McClintock
"They make Insurance easy. They are always so helpful and if I have to change or add something, it is painless. Thank you Stephanie for making it so easy."