Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julie Martin

Julie Martin

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Martin
"Karl has been so helpful! I am a first time home buyer and every little detail can start to feel overwhelming! No question was to silly to ask-- Karl made me feel valued!"
Profile photo of Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Williams
"I recently move to the area from out of state and hooked up with the Jordan Heinz State Farm office. I have so far handled all my insurance needs digitally with the spot on customer service of Jessica and Stephanie. So helpful, so patient and always warm and welcoming. I just added an ATV and side by side to my account and did so with no issues whatsoever. They make everything very easy. Great job! 🙂👍"
Profile photo of Linda Baker

Linda Baker

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Baker
"There is no office ever that is so helpful and pleasant than the Jordan Heinz!! A shout out to Jessica she always there to help and always with a smile. I have been with State Farm for many years and look forward to working together for many more!! Thank you Mr Heinz and Jessica❣️"
Profile photo of Stephen Foster

Stephen Foster

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Foster
"Great agency. Stephanie is the best!"
Profile photo of Deborah Mize

Deborah Mize

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Mize
"Stephanie and everyone in the office are always so nice. We love how fast and sufficient they are here!"
Profile photo of elstevo s

elstevo s

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elstevo s
"They are always so nice and helpful here.. very knowledgeable and quick with the responses and answers. Every time i call they know who i am right away.. In fact i continue to use this agent even though im in saint louis now.. keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Alicia Zirjacks

Alicia Zirjacks

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Zirjacks
"Always so helpful and easy to communicate with!"
Profile photo of Robert Kelly

Robert Kelly

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kelly
"Jordan has been my insurance agent for the past five years. Over that time, Jordan has consistently evaluated my needs and looked for ways to make sure I have the correct coverage at competitive prices. Whether speaking on the phone or meeting in person, Jordan, as well as his staff members have always communicated information about my accounts in the most professional and precise way. I am very happy to be doing business with him! 2024: Felt compelled to update that still to this day, I'm so impressed with this State Farm team. Each interaction that I have with one of these team members (Stephanie most recently), I come away so impressed with their responsiveness and desire to help answer questions and come up with solutions. Couldn't be happier with their service!"
Profile photo of Sara R

Sara R

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara R
"Great phone customer service! I am never made to feel like I'm asking a dumb question. You can hear sincere thoughtful answers in their voices. We've been with State Farm 30+ years and always great service but Jordan Heinz's staff are the best!"
Profile photo of Sally Burky

Sally Burky

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Burky
"Jordan and everyone at this office is just top notch. We’ve been dealing with an unfortunate claim recently and they’ve gone the extra mile to make sure we’re taken care of. Calling just to check on progress and recommendations on contractors. 100% recommend StateFarm but especially this team. Thanks for being a good neighbor ;)"
Profile photo of D. S. W

D. S. W

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D. S. W
"Being on the other side of 60 I've had a lot of insurance agents and I can truly say that Jordan Heinz State Farm is in the top three agencies. After the wind storm we had not too long ago Jordan came out personally and inspected my property put my mind at ease he assured me that everything would be fine. He suggested that I wait for things to calm and that I would get better prices after the chaos. I highly recomen Jordan Heinz. Kudos to his staff there is a lot ot talent in that office DSW"
Profile photo of Daniel Bug

Daniel Bug

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Bug
"We love the reps at our state farm office. Always there just like the song says"
Profile photo of Joshua Morrell

Joshua Morrell

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Morrell
"Wonderful service as always!"
Profile photo of Nathan Laurin

Nathan Laurin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Laurin
"Best agent for business and personal needs. Excellent office staff can’t say enough about the team and how well I have been treated. They’re always great at explaining things and prompt service."
Profile photo of William Knight

William Knight

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Knight
"Great service."
Profile photo of matt weaver

matt weaver

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matt weaver
"Great, quick service on a roadside assistant claim. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Denise Linn

Denise Linn

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Linn
"A solid professional agent and staff. Has always been prompt in responding to questions."
Profile photo of Quentin C.

Quentin C.

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin C.
"I’ve been using this State Farm branch for around 10 years now, they have always been extremely helpful and friendly. Always helped me in my efforts to have the best coverage without breaking the bank, and when I got hit by an uninsured driver a few years ago they took care of me and made the process super easy and quickly got me taken care of. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Heydt

Mark Heydt

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Heydt
"They are awesome!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Fields

Michelle Fields

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Fields
"Jordan went above and beyond to help me with my claim!!! If you are looking for a State Farm agent I highly recommend talking to him."
Profile photo of Jeremy Sullivan

Jeremy Sullivan

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Sullivan
"Always is eager to help and keeps everything simple and painless!"
Profile photo of Laura Hall

Laura Hall

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Hall
"We've had State Farm for more than 30 years, 20 of those in Nixa with Jordan Heinz. Life happens and they've been there every step of the way - special thanks to Stephanie and Jessica for your responsiveness!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lockard

Rebecca Lockard

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Lockard
"I recently changed insurance companies and was so happy to find this office! Not only were the rates cheaper than I was paying before, but everyone was also super friendly and helpful. Jess answered every question I had and really helped me understand what I was getting with my policy. Glad to be working with them!"
Profile photo of McKenzie

McKenzie

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenzie
"Made it super easy to sign up for renter’s insurance plus answered all the questions I had! I received a call about my quote just hours after I applied!"
Profile photo of Carl Hicks

Carl Hicks

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Hicks
"Needed to change an online payment I had scheduled by mistake. Contacted Jordan and he and Jessica corrected my mistake immediately. I've been with them for a year now and received nothing but top notch service and help!"